Print Page  Close Window
STEREOTAXIS, INC. filed this Form PRE 14A on 03/28/2019
Entire Document
 << Previous Page | Next Page >>


Shareholder Communications Policy


Any shareholder wishing to send communications to our Board should send the written communication and the following information to our Corporate Secretary, Stereotaxis, Inc., 4320 Forest Park Avenue, Suite 100, St. Louis, Missouri 63108:


  Shareholder’s name, number of shares owned, length of period held and proof of ownership;
  Name, age, business and residential address of shareholder; and
  Any individual director or committee to whom the shareholder would like to have the written statement and other information sent.


The corporate secretary will forward the information to the chairman of the Board, if addressed to the full Board, or to the specific director to which the communication is addressed.


Code of Ethics and Business Conduct


Our Board has adopted a Code of Ethics and Business Conduct that applies to all of our directors, officers and employees. Shareholders may download a free copy of our Code of Business Conduct and Ethics from our website ( or by request to our Chief Compliance Officer as follows:


Kevin Barry, CLO, CCO & Secretary

Stereotaxis, Inc.

4320 Forest Park Avenue, Suite 100

St. Louis, Missouri 63108



We intend to promptly disclose any amendments to, or waivers from, any provision of the Code of Business Conduct and Ethics by posting the relevant material on our website ( in accordance with SEC rules.



Board Meetings


During fiscal year 2018, the Board of Directors held five meetings. During fiscal year 2018, all incumbent directors attended 75% or more of the aggregate meetings of the Board and the Board committees on which they served during the period they held office. Directors are not required to attend our Annual Meeting of Shareholders. None of our directors attended our 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders.


Board Committee Membership


The Board has established three standing committees. Presently, the standing committees are: Audit, Compensation, and Nominating and Corporate Governance. Committee membership as of the end of fiscal year 2018 was as follows:


Audit   Compensation
Robert J. Messey, Chairman   Arun Menawat, Chairman
David W. Benfer   Nathan Fischel
Ross B. Levin   Robert J. Messey
Nominating & Corporate Governance    
David W. Benfer, Chairman    
David L. Fischel    
Joe Kiani    


Page 13 
 << Previous Page | Next Page >>